CAFE Canada

Contact CAFE

CAFE Canada

National Office Mailing Address: 465 Morden Road, Suite 112 Oakville, ON L6K 3W6
Phone: 905-337-8375
Toll Free: 1-(866)-849-0099
Fax: 905-337-0572
info@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca

CAFE Vancouver Island

Phone: 250-532-2402
vancouverisland@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/vi

CAFE Vancouver Region

Phone: 604-721-1241
vancouver@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/vr

CAFE Okanagan

Phone: 250-764-0638
okanagan@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/okanagan

CAFE Calgary

Phone: 587-284-2233
calgary@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/calgary

CAFE Edmonton

Phone: 1-866-849-0099
edmonton@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/edmonton

CAFE Saskatoon

Phone: 306-292-7838
saskatoon@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/saskatoon

CAFE Regina

Phone: 1-866-578-0978
regina@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/regina

CAFE Manitoba

Phone: 204-918-6170
manitoba@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/manitoba

CAFE Central Ontario

Phone: 1-866-849-0099 ext. 222
centralontario@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/co

CAFE Southwestern Ontario

Phone: 519-642-4349
southwesternontario@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/swo

CAFE Ottawa

Phone: 613-232-2233
ottawa@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/ottawa

CAFE Nova Scotia

Phone: 902-465-2535
novascotia@cafecanada.ca
www.cafecanada.ca/ns